Our Full Team

Maureen Dwight PT, B.Sc. PT

Maureen Dwight PT, B.Sc. PT

Registered Physiotherapist, Clinical Musculoskeletal Specialist, Advanced Spine Practitioner ISAEC, Clinic Director

mdwight@orthophysio.com

Maureen Dwight Bio Page

Maureen Dwight Video

Taylor Sipos, physiotherapist

Taylor Sipos

Registered Physiotherapist, MPT, BKin,

tsipos@orthophysio.com

Taylor Sipos Bio Page

Taylor Sipos Video

Tiffany Shi, physiotherapist

Tiffany Shi

Registered Physiotherapist, MSc.PT, BSc

tshi@orthophysio.com

Tiffany Shi Bio Page

Juliette Woodruff, Registered Massage Therapist and Acupuncture Practitioner, physiotherapist

Juliette Woodruff

Registered Massage Therapist and Acupuncture Practitioner

jwoodruff@orthophysio.com

Juliette Woodruff Bio Page

Igal Untershats, Registered Massage Therapist, physiotherapist

Igal Untershats

Registered Massage Therapist

igalu@orthophysio.com

Igal Untershats Bio Page

Igal Untershats Video

John Gray, Registered Kinesiologist, physiotherapist

John Gray

Registered Kinesiologist RKin, MSc, CSCS

jgray@orthophysio.com

John Gray Bio Page

Aniela Amio, Pilates, Yoga & Movement teacher, Certified Reiki Practitioner level 2, physiotherapist

Aniela Amio

Pilates, Yoga & Movement teacher, Certified Reiki Practitioner level 2

aamio@orthophysio.com

Aniela Amio Bio Page